Adv. Search Homepage Recent Cards Buddy Merch

Buddyfight Sets

If you are interested in the BAKUGAN reboot, check out our sister site, Brawler Cafe, and join its discord too.

Cleansing Judgement


Legend World

Card Type:



Empyreal Corps

Card Ability

■ You may only cast this card during your opponent's turn, if there is an «Empyreal Corps» on your field. ■ [Counter] Draw a card, and until end of turn, all «Empyreal Corps» on your field cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects, gain defense+5000, and damage dealt by your card effects cannot be reduced. You may only cast "Cleansing Judgement" once per turn.

Buy Your Cards Here!


Questions & Answers

There are no Q&As currently available for this card.

Share Your Thoughts!